Free trials are available once per user, so if you have previously used a free trial, your subscription starts automatically.
I thought i would have free trial - why was I charged? Print
Modified on: Mon, 11 Nov, 2019 at 3:06 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.